good-humouredly Scroll Down for Additional Information

 

Owings Mills Contact Us

buy provigil pills BOARD OF DIRECTORS

buy cytotec online no prescription President

Frank Grossman

Fbgrossman@cox.net

Vice President

Gale Senter

galesenter@cox.net

Secretary

Susan Bristol

bristolsg949@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dianna Hoffman

hummingbird48@msn.com

Membership

Dan Thorlakson

DThorlakson@cox.net

Member At Large

Joop Doorn

Jodo40@hotmail.com

Member At Large

Marshall Pearlman

Mbp36963@gmail.com

Goodwill & Welfare

Odile Gendreau

odilegendreau@gmail.com

CHAIRPERSONS

Unit Manager

Gail Schneider

calgal516@gmail.com

Director of Directors

Gail Schneider

calgal516@gmail.com

Newsletter

Peter Redwood

phsredwood@gmail.com

Website

Jeremy Chao

j3r3mycha0@gmail.com

Roster

Dan Thorlakson

DThorlakson@cox.net

Banking

Greg Hanson

ghf321@yahoo.com

Education

Cynthia Gallaway

ccgallaway@gmail.com

Financial Review/Audit

Randy Hadley

hadl@cox.net

Ethics

Richard Picheny

rpicheny@gmail.com

Facilities

Al Silverberg

Trish Silverberg

statecoll@aol.com

trisha333@cox.net

Rain or Shine

Odile Gendreau

odilegendreau@gmail.com

Partnerships

Joyce Potter (Open & NLM Pairs)

jpotter331@cox.net

Annual Holiday Party

Maggie Briskie

Frances Krause

maggiebrisk@cox.net

nanorator@gmail.com

Hospitality

Sharon Rippy

fleurpdlur@cox.net

Forum Correspondent

Donna Abersman

Lake88@cox.net

Recorder

Gary Waldron

lagunajhawk@icloud.com

Circulation & Publicity

Janie Matlaf

jmatlaf@gmail.com

Purchasing Manager

Bob & Marilyn Cavanaugh

cavancat@gmail.com

Librarian

Robert Irani

iroberti@live.com

GAME DIRECTORS

Susan Bristol

(949) 829-8191

bristolsg949@gmail.com

Trudi Hanscom

(949) 498-4363

t.hanscom@live.com

Sharon Rippy

(949) 498-9994

fleurpdlur@cox.net

Gail Schneider

(516) 314-1896

calgal516@gmail.com

Frank Grossman

(949) 366-5499

fbgrossman@cox.net

Bob Levine

(949) 637-0222

rslevine@cox.net

Richard Picheny

(949) 295-0545

rpicheny@gmail.com