buy Misoprostol online Scroll Down for Additional Information

 

purchase peptides Clomiphene reviews Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Richard Picheny

rpicheny@gmail.com

Vice President

Frank Grossman

fbgrossman@cox.net

Secretary

Maggie Briskie

maggiebrisk@cox.net

Treasurer

Trish Silverberg

trisha333@cox.net

Membership

Susan Bristol

bristolsg949@gmail.com

NLM Liaison

MaryDee Kienstra

marydee.kienstra@gmail.com

Special Projects

John Jonas

jjlapher@gmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Unit Manager

Gail Schneider

calgal516@gmail.com

Director of Directors

Gail Schneider

calgal516@gmail.com

Newsletter

Peter Redwood

phsredwood@gmail.com

Website

Jeremy Chao

j3r3mycha0@gmail.com

Banking

Greg Hanson

ghf321@yahoo.com

Education

Cynthia Gallaway

ccgallaway@gmail.com

Financial Review/Audit

Randy Hadley

hadl@cox.net

Ethics

Frank Grossman

fbgrossman@cox.net

Facilities

John Jonas

jjlapher@gmail.com

Rain or Shine

Odile Gendreau

odilegendreau@gmail.com

Partnerships

Joyce Potter (Open & NLM Pairs)

jpotter331@cox.net

Annual Holiday Party

Maggie Briskie

Frances Krause

maggiebrisk@cox.net

nanorator@gmail.com

Hospitality

Sharon Rippy

fleurpdlur@cox.net

D22 Connection (Forum)

Ron Nath

ronnath7@gmail.com

Recorder

Gary Waldron

lagunajhawk@icloud.com

Circulation & Publicity

Janie Matlaf

jmatlaf@gmail.com

Purchasing Manager

Frank Grossman

fbgrossman@cox.net

Librarian

Gillian Jeffrey

gill@refwear.com

GAME DIRECTORS

Susan Bristol

(949) 300-4454

bristolsg949@gmail.com

John Coulombe

(760) 715-5896

gemodaddyret@gmail.com

Frank Grossman

(949) 366-5499

fbgrossman@cox.net

Trudi Hanscom

(949) 498-4363

t.hanscom@live.com

John Jonas

(908) 327-4376

jjlapher@gmail.com

Bob Levine

(949) 637-0022

rslevine@cox.net

Richard Picheny

(949) 295-0545

rpicheny@gmail.com

Gail Schneider

(516) 314-1896

calgal516@gmail.com