Scroll Down for Additional Information

Contact Us

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    President Frank Grossman Fbgrossman@cox.net
    Vice President
    Gale Senter
    galesenter@cox.net
    Secretary Susan Bristol
    Treasurer Dianna Hoffman
    Membership Dan Thorlakson
    Member At Large
    Joop Doorn
    Jodo40@hotmail.com
    Member At Large
    Marshall Pearlman
     CHAIRPERSONS
    Unit Manager
    Gail Schneider
    calgal516@gmail.com
    Director of Directors
    Gail Schneider calgal516@gmail.com
    Newsletter Peter Redwood
    phsredwood@gmail.com
    Website Jeremy Chao
    j3r3mycha0@gmail.com
    Roster Dan Thorlakson
    DThorlakson@cox.net
    Banking
    Greg Hanson
    ghf321@yahoo.com
    Education
    Richard Picheny
    rpicheny@gmail.com
    Financial Review/Audit Randy Hadley
    hadl@cox.net
    Ethics
    Richard Picheny
    rpicheny@gmail.com
    Facilities
    Al Silverberg

    Trish Silverberg

    statecoll@aol.com

    trisha333@cox.net

    Rain or Shine
    Odile Gendreau
    odilegendreau@gmail.com
    Partnerships Joyce Potter (Open & NLM Pairs)
    jpotter331@cox.net
    Annual Holiday Party
    Maggie Briskie

    Frances Krause

    maggiebrisk@cox.net

    nanorator@gmail.com

    Hospitality
    Sharon Rippy
    fleurpdlur@cox.net
    Forum Correspondent
    Donna Abersman
    Lake88@cox.net
    Recorder Gary Waldron
    lagunajhawk@icloud.com
    Circulation & Publicity
    Janie Matlaf
    jmatlaf@gmail.com
    Purchasing Manager
    Bob & Marilyn Cavanaugh
    cavancat@gmail.com
    Librarian
    Robert Irani
    iroberti@live.com
    GAME DIRECTORS
    Susan Bristol
    (949) 829-8191
    bristolsg949@gmail.com
    Trudi Hanscom
    (949) 498-4363
    t.hanscom@live.com
    Sharon Rippy
    (949) 498-9994
    fleurpdlur@cox.net
    Gail Schneider
    (516) 314-1896
    calgal516@gmail.com
    Frank Grossman
    (949) 366-5499
    fbgrossman@cox.net
    John Coulombe
    (760) 715-5896
    gemodaddyret@gmail.com
    Steven Sturm
    (657) 216-2134
    stevesturm123456@gmail.com