Scroll Down for Additional Information

Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Jay Nuccio jaynuccio@yahoo.com
Vice President
Frank Grossman
Fbgrossman@cox.net
Secretary Carol Pangburn
Treasurer Larry Hedge
Membership Dan Thorlakson
Facilities Liaison
Joop Doorn
Jodo40@hotmail.com
Education Liaison
Anna Kreucher
 CHAIRPERSONS
Unit Manager
Gail Schneider
calgal516@gmail.com
Director of Directors
Debbie Gailfus
dobakg@icloud.com
Newsletter/Website/Roster Peter Redwood phsredwood@gmail.com
Lunch Program Jane Dober janedober@gmail.com
Banking Greg Hanson
ghf321@yahoo.com
Education Richard Picheny
rpicheny@gmail.com
Financial Review/Audit Randy Hadley
hadl@cox.net
Ethics Beverly Bain
beverly.bain@gmail.com
Facilities Al Silverberg

Trish Silverberg

statecoll@aol.com

trisha333@cox.net

Rain or Shine
Odile Gendreau
Partnerships
Joyce Potter (Open & NLM Pairs)
jpotter331@cox.net
Annual Holiday Party Maggie Briskie


Frances Krause

Hospitality Sharon Rippy
fleurpdlur@cox.net
Forum Correspondent Carol Pangburn cdmcarol@sbcglobal.net
Recorder Gary Waldron
lagunajhawk@icloud.com
Circulation & Publicity Janie Matlaf jmatlaf@gmail.com
Purchasing Manager Bob & Marilyn Cavanaugh cavancat@gmail.com
Librarian Robert Irani iroberti@live.com
INSTRUCTORS
Instructor Hal Binder pianohrb@gmail.com
Instructor Susan Bristol bristolsg949@gmail.com
Instructor Jane Dober janedober@gmail.com
Instructor Alan Gailfus alanwg11@icloud.com
Instructor Debbie Gailfus dobakg@icloud.com
Instructor Trudi Hanscom t.hanscom@live.com
Instructor Robert Irani iroberti@live.com
Instructor Marti Moss martimoss43@gmail.com
Instructor Ellen O'Brien obhoney@aol.com
Instructor Marshall Pearlman Mbp36963@gmail.com
Instructor Sharon Rippy fleurpdlur@cox.net
Instructor Gary Waldron lagunajhawk@icloud.com
GAME DIRECTORS
John Adams
(949) 690-5709
johnadams@fea.net
Susan Bristol
(949) 829-8191
bristolsg949@gmail.com
Scott Campbell
(951) 990-1855
kenton1947@yahoo.com
Judy Elbogen
(949) 233-6655
judyeo1@cox.net
Alex Fowlie
(760) 304-0122
fowlie@yahoo.com
Debbie Gailfus
(760) 720-0057
dobakg@icloud.com
Trudi Hanscom
(949) 498-4363
t.hanscom@live.com
Charlyn Johnson
(702) 308-9833
charlyn2547@gmail.com
Marti Moss
(949) 215-6089
martimoss@cox.net
Mike Murray
(949) 677-3932
mmurray0327@gmail.com
Sharon Rippy
(949) 498-9994
fleurpdlur@cox.net
Gail Schneider
(516) 314-1896
calgal516@gmail.com
Barry Sussman
(973) 632-1652
druvea@yahoo.com